主頁
ENG
繁體


使命

學校本著基督教精神,透過全人教育,旨在培育發自召命的專業護士,以致力於提供安全、重視全人、妥善管理、符合道德的護理。我們最終目標是以優質的教育去達成醫院的使命,為要讓病者和家屬得着卓越的醫療護理服務,藉此將榮耀歸予神。

護理教育的信念

護理作為關愛的實踐,兼顧人際關係和處境實況,並不單著重技巧的培訓,更重視多元化的整合,建立護士必備的優良品格、知識和技能,好讓他們為護理專業的發展作出貢獻。

護理教育是集成和累進的,宜透過臨床實境的體驗式學習而獲益;我們亦深信教與學緊扣相連,師生能在互動的過程中教學相長。

護理教育是護理專業重要的一環,旨在培育護生在個人品格及專業職能上的增長和發展。本校通過積極的教學策略,包括運用實證為本及反思學習的模式,裝備護生擁有批判性思考以及獨立判斷的能力。

Home
ENG
繁體


MISSON

Embracing the spirit of Christ and through holistic education, the School aims at developing professional nurses who are driven by vocational calling to deliver safe, holistic, managed and ethical care. By providing quality nursing education, our ultimate aim is to support the Hospital’s mission to serve our patients and their families with excellent care and to glorify God in our work and service.

Beliefs in Nursing Education

Nursing as a caring practice, both relational and contextual, is more than a collection of techniques, but an integrated whole that requires the practitioner to develop character, knowledge and skill in order to contribute to the development of the practice.

Nursing education is both collective and cumulative, and will profit from experiential learning in clinical practice setting. We believe in close connection of teaching and learning. The interactive teaching-learning process foster the mutual development between teachers and learners.

Nursing education is part and parcel of the profession, aiming at nurturing students in the development and growth of their personal character and professional competency. Nursing students are equipped to master critical thinking and autonomous decision making, through active teaching and learning strategies including evidence-based practice and reflective learning.